top of page

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

Not so basic!

Hello guys! It's March and finally we bade goodbye to the extended winters, welcoming the spring. But this blog post isn't weather specific. It is about a trend which everyone has been loving from quite sometime including me - bell sleeves!

So when I recently purchased quite a distinctive and pretty bell sleeved top, I decided to put an outfit together which would team up the best. I also decided to go for a 'not so basic' look and that's all what this post is about. Take a look -

Outfit Details:

Top : Madame

Jeans : Nuon, Westside

Footwear : Westside

Bag : Flee Market, Delhi

Style Tip : To elevate a basic top and denim look, you can always opt for a pair of heels to stand out. Here, I have also teamed up a pair of distressed denims to pop up the whole outfit.

That's all for this small blog post! I hope you guys have been loving the bell sleeves trend too and could pick up some styling tips from here :) Till the next time, as I always say "Keep it stylish, but most importantly keep it YOU".

Much love, Benaaz :*

Photography by : Anannya Boruah

Location courtesy: The Steaming Mug, Guwahati.

Follow me on : Instagram & Facebook.

bottom of page