top of page

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

Tis' the colour of the season!

Winter is quite rare in India in November, at least the real winter where you actually have to wear woollens properly. It does feel autumnish in most parts of the country though by now with chilled evenings and nights indicating that winter might actually be coming! 

So even though I don't limit colours or patterns to seasons, I couldn't help but have a crush on this gorgeous fall colour - ox blood! This love materialized when I found an ox blood colour, bell sleeved top and bought it instantly 😍

This blog post is all about how I styled this beautiful top while spending my day in the mesmerizing hill station Shillong where one could actually feel some winter 😊

Outfit Details : 

1) Top - Pantaloons 

2) Black Trousers - Zara

3) Choker - Flee Market, Delhi 

4) Footwear - Max Fashion 

I also explored the lovely ML05 cafe in Upper Shillong and was swoon over by it's interiors and food :)

That's all for this one! Hope you liked my styling ideas :)

Till the next time as I always say "Keep it stylish but most important keep it YOU"

Love,

Benaaz 😘

Photography : Anannya Boruah & Benaaz Anam

Location : Wards Lake, Shillong & Cafe ML 05, Shillong. 

bottom of page