top of page

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

The dress!

So it was my birthday few days back and like every girl (well most), I needed a dress for the special day! While I enjoyed the 'haunt', I admit I was apprehensive if I would get a suitable dress or not for my birthday. Finally, VERO MODA managed to impress me and I liked not one but three dresses from their outlet, making me further confused. So which one did I pick up? And how did I style it? Look no further! The answers are all here :D Dress no.1: The white maxi. This dress was a classic- solid white with embroidery at it's hemline.

Shop for this here.

Dress no. 2: Off white digital printed maxi. This perfect fit gorgeous dress was a delight to wear with digital print all over.

Shop for this here.

Dress no.3: Pink shift dress. This was the dress I chose. I instantly fell in love with its colour and the fit was amazing. Dress: VERO MODA Footwear: Inc.5 Earrings: Gifted.

Shop for this here.

I hope you guys also liked my choice :P I really had an awesome day and this pretty dress added to the ocassion. These dresses are also available in any VERO MODA store. Hurry up if you want to grab them at a discount like I did of 30%. P.S- This isn't a sponsored post. So till the next time, Keep it trendy, but keep it "YOU". :)

bottom of page